编辑: ok2015 2018-04-28

125 0F even in the shade of a cactus(仙人掌)a soul to talk to . The wind blew non-stop ,and all the food I ate ,and the evry air I breathed,were_with sand , sand , sand !??? I was so sorry for myself that I wrote to my parents. I told them I was and coming back home.I said I couldn'

t stand it one minute longer. I_be in prison! My father answered my_with just two lines-two lines that will always sing in my_two lines that completely changed my life : Two men looked out from prison bars One saw the mud ,the other saw the stars I read those two lines_I was ashamed of myself. I made up my mind I would find out what was good in my present I would look for the stars I made friends with the natives,and their_amazed me. They gave me presents of their favorite artworks which they had_to sell to toueists . I studied the delightful forms of the cactus .I watched for the desert sunsets,and_for seashells that had been left there millions of years ago when the desert had been an ocean________ What brought about this____bd_blank____?change in me ? The desert hadn'