编辑: 静看花开花落 2019-06-30

第四篇 Dear?Bob, I am writing?to extend?my sincere gratitude for your warm?help?in the??process of my seeking?job conformed?to my past decades?training, after i graduated from peking university. If?it had not been for your?assistance in recommendation to the prestigious company?in China. i fear that i would have been?on the job?road?back and forth .i really appreciate this?precious opportunity ,which you offered. every one agrees that it was you?who wrote? a letter to the? esteemed? company boss, regarding as my qualifications ,education back Cground ,and my special?skills at?computer?program which i have a huge intrest in. Again, I would like to express my warm thanks to you! please accept my gratitude. Dear?Bob, I am writing?to extend?my sincere gratitude for your warm?help?in the??process of my(删除my) seeking?job conformed?to my past decades?training, after i(大写)graduated from peking university(两个单词的首字母大写). If?it had not been for your?assistance in recommendation (改为recommending)to the prestigious company?in China. i(大写)fear that i would have been?on the job?road?(中式英语)back and forth .i really appreciate this?precious oppotunity(拼写错误opportunity) which you offered. every one(首字母大写) agrees that it was you?who wrote? a letter to the? esteemed? company(删除) boss, regarding as(删除) my qualifications ,education back Cground ,and my special?skills at?computer?program which i have a huge intrest in(删除). Again, I would like to express my warm thanks to you! please(首字母大写)accept my gratitude. My sincerely, Li Ming 4分 同学你好,作文内容很丰富,但是你的表达能力还有待提高,而且要注意书信的写作格式,以及大小写的问题.

第五篇 Dear teacher, I am writing to extend my sincere gratitude for your help to improve my English. If it had not been for your assistance in the respect of English writing, I fear that I would have been so outstanding achievement. Every one agrees that it was you who are kindness and duty.It seems that you don'