

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司

Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Yang Weihong (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Peng Bo Mr. Cheng Xinsheng

Miss. Tse, Theresa Y Y Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law

Mr. Yang Xiaoping Mr. Zhou Zisheng

Mr .Zheng Yuying

The Board has established three special committees which comprise:

Director/member	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Audit committee
Yang Weihong	С		
Peng Bo			
Tse, Therese Y Y			
Yang Xiaoping			
Zheng Yuying			
Cheng Xinsheng		M	M
Japhet Sebastian Law	M	С	M
Zhou Zisheng			С

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC

9 July 2018